Butch Holland
Butch Holland

Chairman/Director
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
csh@hollandindustrial.com

Larry Holland
Larry Holland

1944-2015

Charlie Brown
Charlie Brown

Operations Manager
Cell: 252-432-0998
Fax: 252-492-9191
charlieb@hollandindustrial.com

Patrick Brame

Patrick Brame

Shop Manager
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-431-1934
patrickb@hollandindustrial.com

hawn Gillespie

Shawn Gillespie

Shop Production/Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-431-1934
shawn@hollandindustrial.com

Jacob Reed

Jacob Reed

Shop Inventory/Parts/Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-431-1934
jacobr@hollandindustrial.com

Kristy Holland

Kristy Holland

Shop Coordinator/Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-431-1934
kristyh@hollandindustrial.com

 Donna Robinette

Donna Robinette

Accounts Receivable
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444

 Ruth Renn

Ruth Renn

Receptionist/Accounts Receivable
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444

Wayne Faucette

Wayne Faucette

Accounts Payable
Phone: 800-232-7541 Fax: 252-492-7541

Sales Staff

Bob Powell
Bob Powell

Sales Manager
Cell: 252-432-0994
Fax: 252-492-2444
bobbypowell@hollandindustrial.com

Ronnie Garrett
Ronnie Garrett

Inside Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
ronnieg@hollandindustrial.com

Kevin Roach
Kevin Roach

Inside Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
kevinr@hollandindustrial.com

Ben Pulley

Ben Pulley

Inside Sales/Shipping & Receiving
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
benp@hollandindustrial.com

Eddie Garland

Eddie Garland

Panel Shop / Electronic Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
eddieg@hollandindustrial.com

Denise

Denise Usher

Inside Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
deniseu@hollandindustrial.com

Brad Oakley
Brad Oakley

Outside Sales
Cell: 919-868-8270
Fax: 252-492-2444
brado@hollandindustrial.com

Robert Hight
Robert Hight

Outside Sales
Cell: 252-432-2683
Fax: 252-492-2444
roberthight@hollandindustrial.com

Danny Tharrington
Danny Tharrington

Outside Sales
Cell: 919-971-1428
Fax: 252-492-2444
dannyt@hollandindustrial.com

Michael Strum
Michael Strum

Inside Sales
Phone: 252-432-5528
Fax: 252-492-2444
michaelstrum@hollandindustrial.com

Charles Dix
Charles Dix, CPE

Outside Sales
Cell: 336-503-4105
Fax: 252-492-2444
charlesdix@hollandindustrial.com

Scott Matthews Scott Matthews

Outside Sales
Cell: 434-755-1890
Fax: 252-492-2444
scott@hollandindustrial.com

David Nicholson
David Nicholson

Outside Sales
Cell: 984-288-8687
Fax: 252-492-2444
davidnicholson@hollandindustrial.com

Pick-Up & Delivery Staff

Eric Stevenson  

Eric Stevenson

Pick-Up & Delivery

John Bailey

John Bailey

Pick-Up & Delivery

Kris Rose

 Kris Rose

Pick-Up & Delivery

Shop Staff

Nathan Davis Single Phase Technician

Nathan Davis

Single Phase Technician

Larry Holland Jr.

Larry Holland Jr.

Machinist

Tommy Anstead Three Phase & Rewind Technician

Tommy Anstead

Three Phase & Rewind Technician

James Seward

James Seward

Three Phase Technician

Mike Neal

Mike Neal

DC Technician

Tornard Cooper

Tornard Cooper

Rewind Technician

Justin Morris

Justin Morris

Three Phase & Alignment Technician

Duane Harrison

Duane Harrison

Machinist

Mike Reams

Mike Reams

Three Phase Technician