Butch Holland
Butch Holland

Chairman/Director
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
csh@hollandindustrial.com

Larry Holland
Larry Holland

1944-2015

Charlie Brown
Charlie Brown

Operations Manager
Cell: 252-432-0998
Fax: 252-492-9191
charlieb@hollandindustrial.com

Patrick Brame
Patrick Brame

Shop Manager
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-431-1934
patrickb@hollandindustrial.com

Shawn Gillespie
Shawn Gillespie

Shop Production/Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-431-1934
shawn@hollandindustrial.com

Jacob Reed
Jacob Reed

Shop Inventory/Parts/Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-431-1934
jacobr@hollandindustrial.com

Kristy Holland
Kristy Holland

Shop Coordinator/Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-431-1934
kristyh@hollandindustrial.com

Donna Robinette
Donna Robinette

Accounts Receivable
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444

Ruth Renn
Ruth Renn

Receptionist/Accounts Receivable
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444

Wayne Faucette
Wayne Faucette

Accounts Payable
Phone: 800-232-7541 Fax: 252-492-7541

Sales Staff

Bob Powell
Bob Powell

Sales Manager
Cell: 252-432-0994
Fax: 252-492-2444
bobbypowell@hollandindustrial.com

Ronnie Garrett

Ronnie Garrett

Inside Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
ronnieg@hollandindustrial.com

Joseph Everett
Joseph Everett

Inside Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
jeverett@hollandindustrial.com

Denise Usher
Denise Usher

Inside Sales
Phone: 800-232-7541
Fax: 252-492-2444
deniseu@hollandindustrial.com

Todd Byrd

Outside Sales
Cell: 252-432-4765
Fax: 252-492-2444
toddbyrd@hollandindustrial.com

 


Brad Oakley
Brad Oakley

Outside Sales
Cell: 919-868-8270
Fax: 252-492-2444
brado@hollandindustrial.com


Robert Hight
Robert Hight

Outside Sales
Cell: 252-432-2683
Fax: 252-492-2444
roberthight@hollandindustrial.com


Danny Tharrington
Danny Tharrington

Outside Sales
Cell: 919-971-1428
Fax: 252-492-2444
dannyt@hollandindustrial.com

Michael Strum
Michael Strum

Inside Sales
Phone: 252-432-5528
Fax: 252-492-2444
michaelstrum@hollandindustrial.com

Charles Dix
Charles Dix, CPE

Outside Sales
Cell: 336-503-4105
Fax: 252-492-2444
charlesdix@hollandindustrial.com

David Nicholson
David Nicholson

Outside Sales
Cell: 984-288-8687
Fax: 252-492-2444
davidnicholson@hollandindustrial.com

Electrical Services

Joe Gardner

Electrical Controls Engineer
Cell: 252-425-5724
Fax: 252-492-9191
jgardner@hollandindustrial.com

 

Pick-Up & Delivery Staff

Kenny Slaughter

Kenny Slaughter

Pick-Up & Delivery

John Bailey
John Bailey

Pick-Up & Delivery

Kris Rose
Kris Rose

Pick-Up & Delivery

Shop Staff

Tornard Cooper
Tornard Cooper

Rewind Technician


Lee Pittman

Machinist

Tommy Anstead Three Phase & Rewind Technician
Tommy Anstead

Three Phase & Rewind Technician

Mike Reams
Mike Reams

Three Phase Technician

Mike Neal
Mike Neal

DC Technician

Nathan Davis
Nathan Davis

Single Phase Technician

Justin Morris
Justin Morris

Three Phase & Alignment Technician

Duane Harrison
Duane Harrison

Machinist

James Seward
James Seward

Three Phase Technician